• 2367.png
    • continentalgroundbreaking.jpg
      Continental Tire Groundbreaking - $1.45B & 2500 jobs!
    • IMG_4219.JPG
      Ribbon Cutting for Dave Triple B Restaurant
    • 414-Building-Ribbon-Cutting.jpg
      Ribbon Cutting for Jacobs Marketing Solutions
    • 201-Legislative-Breakfast.jpg
      Bringing Washington to You - Legislative Breakfast
    • IMG_4433(1).JPG
      Ribbon Cutting for The Nail Bar & Spa
    • IMG_4471.JPG
      Ribbon Cutting for Eastover Dental
    • 1920-The-Refuge-Hotel-and-Conference-Center.jpg
      Ground Breaking for The Refuge Hotel and Conference Center
    • Continental-Tire-Ribbon-Cutting.jpg
      Ribbon Cutting for Continental Tire Training Center
    • Easy-Kale-Ribbon-Cutting.jpg
      Ribbon Cutting for Easy Kale
    • Sage-Salon-and-Color-Bar.JPG
      Ribbon Cutting for Sage Salon & Color Bar
  • Chamber Events
  • Welcome New Members









    Office Depot has partnered with the Greater Jackson Chamber Partnership on a small business savings program to provide discounts in-store and online, plus fantastic new benefits. More than just deals (that extend to almost every item!), you’ll also get access to Office Depot’s new technology services, local Business Pros and more. Savings include 20% to 55% off item office supply core list, 20% to 55% off retail on cleaning  & break room items, 10% off branded; 20% off private brand  ink & toner core list, Average 10% off  retail on 200 technology core items, Free next-day shipping on orders of $50 or more, and SIGNIFICANT savings on copy & print. Sign up for our Office Depot Small Business Savings Program, administered by Excelerate America, visit http://bit.ly/GJP_OD , to complete your registration